...

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Jan. 3, 2014 /Emag.co.uk/ — On Thursday, January 9, 2014, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the third-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 9, 2014

Eastern     9 a.m.
Central      8 a.m.
Mountain   7 a.m.
Pacific       6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 21 by dialing 1-402-220-3756.

SOURCE Emmis Communications

http://www.emmis.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.